Cranfield

Close
Close

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020 

Training Days (School closed to Pupils)

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Term Begins - Monday 7th September 

(Half Term week commencing Monday 26th October)

Training Day  - Friday 27th November

End of Term - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Training Day - Monday 4th January

 Term Begins - Tuesday 5th January

(Half Term week commencing Monday 15th February)

End of Term - Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

Training Day - Monday 12th April 

Term begins - Tuesday 13th April 

(Half Term week commencing Monday 31st May)

End of Term - Thursday 22nd July

 

Please note school is also closed on Monday 3rd May  2021 for a Bank Holiday.

 Parents who have children at Wootton Upper School are asked
to be aware that our training days differ at times.

 

DRAFT Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Training day

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Training day

Monday 6th September 2021 - Term begins 

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 - Half Term 

Friday 26th November 2021 - Training day 

Friday 17th December 2021 - End of Term 

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Training day

Wedneday 5th January 2022 - Term begins

Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022 - Half Term

Friday 1st April 2022 - End of Term
 
Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Training day

Wednesday 20th April - Term begins

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 - Half Term

Friday 22nd July 2022 - End of Term